Voting Day :)

So, I went to vote tonight…

On my way in, there were Sikh in front of me…

On my way out, there were Chinese behind me…

That’s CANADA for ya eh 🙂

4 Responses to Voting Day :)

  1. souvenirsandscars says:

    Yay Canada <3!!

    Funny, cause if you think about it the other way then the Sikh would have been like I walked in and there was a in front of me and the Chinese guy’s like I walked out and there was a in front of me. =P

  2. souvenirsandscars says:

    Yay Canada <3!!

    Funny, cause if you think about it the other way than the Sikh would have been like I walked in and there was a in front of me and the Chinese guy’s like I walked out and there was a in front of me. =P

  3. souvenirsandscars says:

    Sorry for the double post!! *blush*
    Looks like I was a little mouse-happy there, eh? hahah.

  4. hiddensouls says:

    LOL…true, never thought of it that way!

Leave a Reply

