Banana Friends :)

My sister came to my room with the cordless telling me I have a phone call. Strange, I thought…Who could be calling me at home? (friends usually call me on my cell)..

– “Alo?”

– “Alo!” (or something like that)

– “Oh My GOD!!”ย 

NOO WAY!! I couldn’t believe who it was ๐Ÿ™‚ and now I can’t stop smiling…Thank you for the best surprize ever! You have no idea how happy I am to have heard from you ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

I promise to keep in touch inshaAllah ๐Ÿ™‚

My dear Banana Friend, I dedicate this to you:

2 Responses to Banana Friends :)

  1. B2 says:

    Thank you for being b1

    infinite XO

  2. hiddensouls says:

    Thank you for being b2

    infinite XO

    ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

