Prime Real Estate!!

[Hadith]
Rasul Allah, sal Allah alayhi wa sallam, said, “Amongst the
beautiful (characteristics) of a person’s Islam is that he pays
no heed to that which does not concern him.”
– Tirmidhi

[Lessons from this Hadith]
Your mind is PRIME real estate. If you had a piece of land
right beside the greatest world attraction, wouldn’t you open the
most amazing store on it?

Your brain and your life is more precious then that peice of
land. Only build on it that which concerns your success in this
life and the next.

For the next seven day, ask yourself this question daily, “Am I
using my time right now towards that which benefits me?”

With best wishes to see you succeed at the highest level!
– Muhammad Alshareef

 

There is another hadeeth, I read a while back and I have been meaning to talk about here but I just haven’t found the chance to do so yet…inshaAllah I will soon though 🙂

I miss waking up early for a fresh doese of hadeeth read to me by Sheikh Yasir Qadhi and Yaser Birjas…I really do…May Allah reward them..

One Response to Prime Real Estate!!

  1. A Submitting Slave says:

    oh that’s so cool SubhaanAllah…I wanted to write a note to remind myself of Zuhud but didn’t wanna use the definition…and there it was-highlighted too!

Leave a Reply

