Famous Failures

Anyone can do…anything…

Set your mind, work, and leave the rest up to Allah azza wa jal

8 Responses to Famous Failures

  1. Strive says:

    I LOVVVVE IT!

  2. hiddensouls says:

    I love it too!
    And I think it’s a perfect reminder for everyone alive lol..

  3. dania says:

    if u have never failed u have never lived! :O nice!!

  4. Ghinaa says:

    I absolutely loved it.
    I don’t know where you find these but they’re awesome. Everytime I watch one and go “wow” I end up sending it to about 20 other friends haha.
    Jazakallah!

  5. hiddensouls says:

    I’m glad you enjoyed it ๐Ÿ˜€

    It gives me hope and motivation…to keep on going no matter what ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. hiddensouls says:

    no problem ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

