And you are??

I’ve done all…every single one of these…except, I should say, for the second row sleeper…I went all the way and upgraded to a FIRST row sleeper…

school

So, which are you??

6 Responses to And you are??

  1. DaughterofPearls says:

    That is HILARIOUSLY true… I love it…

  2. hiddensouls says:

    I think you would be either the front row or the mid-center ๐Ÿ™‚ I wonder if my guess is correct!

    I’m mostly the back row or the second row sleeper…but I’ve done all before ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. strive says:

    LOLOLOLOLOL! I love the “against the wall” one soo much!

  4. dania says:

    back row all the way! B-) cuz u know thats how i do

  5. hiddensouls says:

    LOL…Ofcorse dania ๐Ÿ˜›

  6. DaughterofPearls says:

    “I think you would be either the front row or the mid-center ๐Ÿ™‚ I wonder if my guess is correct!”

    No more wondering my dear, your guess is NOT CORRECT…I’m a “sleeper”-but not limited to second row at all…first, second, mid-center, side…inside class or out…im usually sleeping.

    Otherwise I’m at the nearest exit….especially for orgo 2–I think you will believe me on that one especially…

Leave a Reply

