To My Sisters :’)

It is not miraculous to create a 1000 friends in one year…It is miraculous to create one friend who will last for a 1000 years ๐Ÿ™‚

To all of my sisters in Islam whom I have come to know, I love you all for the sake of Allah subhanahu wa ta’ala!…
Especially you,ย daughter of pearls
Please listen till the very end…(especially you, daughter of pearls!)…

ูŠุงุฑููŠู‚ ุงู„ุฏุฑุจ ุฅู†ูŠ ุฃุฐูƒุฑ ุงู„ูุถู„ ูˆุฃุซู†ูŠย 
My soul mate I remember your kindness and send you praise.
ุฅู†ู‡ุง ู„ุญุธุงุช ุดูƒุฑุง ูˆุฃู…ุชู†ุงู† ู„ูƒ ู…ู†ูŠ
These are moments of gratitude for you..
ูƒู… ุญู…ู„ุช ุงู„ู‡ู… ุนู†ูŠ ุนู†ุฏู…ุง ูƒู„ุช ูŠู…ูŠู†ูŠ
for endless times you have held my back when I was down.
ูˆู„ูƒู… ุขุฒุฑุชู†ูŠ ููŠ ุฃู…ุฑ ุฏู†ูŠุงูŠ ูˆุฏูŠู†ูŠ
and supported me in life matters as well in religion.
ุฅู†ู…ุง ูŠุฌู†ู‰ ุงู„ู‡ุฏู‰ ู…ู† ุตุญุจุช ุงู„ุฎู„ ุงู„ุฃู…ูŠู†ูŠ ู…ู† ูŠุณุฑ ููŠ ุงู„ุฑูˆุถ ูŠุณุชู†ุดู‚ ุนุจูŠุฑ ุงู„ูŠุงุณู…ูŠู†
be hold the faithful mate to gain the guidance
for who walks in the garden smells the fragrance of jasmine
ูŠูˆุฒู† ุงู„ู…ุฑุก ุจู…ู† ุตุงุญุจ ูˆุฃุฎุชุงุฑ ูˆู„ูŠุง ูˆุฃู†ุง ุฃุฎุชุฑุชูƒ ูุงุฒุฏุช ุฑู‚ูŠุง ูˆุฑู‚ูŠุง
one is known by whom he chooses
I chose you and become a better person
ุฃู†ุช ู„ูŠ ู†ุจุน ู…ู† ุงู„ุฅุฎู„ุงุต ูŠุจู‚ู‰ ุฃุจุฏูŠุง ู„ู… ุฃุฒู„ ุฃุญู…ุฏ ุฑุจูŠ ุฃู† ู„ูŠ ุฎู„ุง ูˆููŠุง
an eternal steam of faithfulness you are
and I still praise Allah for such a true mate

2 Responses to To My Sisters :’)

  1. dania says:

    aw thats such a beautiful nasheed, since they day i heard it .. i remembered a very important someone in my life and i dedicate it to her (Sarah Mush Mush)

    and of cousre i dedicate this to all my beautiful sistas in islaam and my real sister DoP ๐Ÿ˜›

    (beat that HS) ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. hiddensouls says:

    Whatcha talkin bout dania!!

    Can’t you see that *I* dedicated this song to DoP way before you dedicated it to that other someone??

    I already beat you!!! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

