You’re at an exciting stage…

Last night marked the end of finals for my undergrad. It’s a feeling I lack the ability to describe. I told one person, it felt like I was going extinct. I know, that doesn’t make any sense, but that’s how weird the feeling to finally finish was!

That’s it! Five years of undergrad all nighters (not that I have ever stayed up the whole night through) have finally ended alhamdulillah! While I look forward to what lies ahead, I know it will not be any easier! 

Although finals are over, undergrad is still not fully through yet. A thesis stands unfinished and with a presentation at the end of the month, lots of work and dedication lies ahead inshaAllah…

While ships are safe in their harbors, that’s not what ships were created for. Undergrad was definitely one ocean I benefitted tremendously by sailing through. It wasn’t always easy, but Alhamdulillah, it’s almost…over.

2 Responses to You’re at an exciting stage…

  1. Ghina says:

    Alf Mabrook!
    You’re almost there… must be an amazing feeling of accomplishment =)

  2. hiddensouls says:

    Allah yebarek feeki!!
    Alhamdulillah I can’t wait to finish 😀
    3e2balek inshaAllah!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

