A Special Book…

I can’t remember the last time I tucked myself in bed, turned on the night lamp, and read myself to sleep…

Tonight I do that with a special one of a kind book. Pages uniquely written for me. Unpublished…(yet). For my eyes only.

Tonight, I’ll be reading a book of poetry written by a daughter of pearl to a hidden soul…I’ll be thinking of stars, moons, mountains and gargoyles…I’ll be thinking of Best Friends Forever and lovers…I’ll be crying myself to sleep 🙂

reading

3 Responses to A Special Book…

  1. dania says:

    Awwie ❤ how cute is that mashAllah, i wish i had a book so special to me 🙂 you are pretty fortunate mashaAllah

  2. DaughterofPearls says:

    *longest sigh ever*

    HS, YOU are one-of-a-kind and special-not the “book”…..I really don’t even know how to reply to your post……..

    And dania, dont worry i will tell sarah to write you one..if not, i will write one for you ❤

  3. dania says:

    *sniff*

Leave a Reply

