Grand Opening :)

go

Not so grand, actually 🙂

This is my new little humble blog….

http://www.eternallight.wordpress.com

It isn’t random ramblings on my days…It is strictly quran/tafsir-gotta have it!/seerah/hadith…. Halqa ideas, gems, knowledge-on-the-go type thing…(By the way, the posts are on the page called ‘rays of light’, not the front page!)

I wrote my first two posts a while ago…but now that I fixed my profile to change font color I could finally open it…

HiddenSouls, THE FIRST TWO POSTS ARE DEDICATED TO YOU 🙂 ❤

May it be an inspiration………you know why 😉


2 Responses to Grand Opening :)

  1. yay!
    I was just over there! JAK, it looks great =D

  2. DaughterofPearls says:

    JazakAllah khair to you!
    Alhamdulillah, glad you are liking it…..

Leave a Reply

