New Blog?!

So…you know how sometimes you just get tired of a book…you seek another one to match your new taste, and after a while, you fall back on your old one because you’re just too used to it and have grown attached to it somehow? lol….That’s what’s been happening to me ever since I started blogging, oh, 5 or 6 years ago…
So, here’s a new one, for a different kind of post variety…How long it will last is a mystery…Allahu a3lam…How often will it be updated? Same answer…Allahu a3lam…but, it’s a new beginning nonetheless…Will HiddenSouls remain? Why of course! What do you think I’ve been rambling about with the old and new notebooks just now? lol ๐Ÿ™‚ย  Plus I hope Daughter of Pearls doesn’t forget sharing her wisdom with us on here inshaAllah as she got us used to!!

Vagus Ink

Now, before your mind goes wandering, look up what vagus means ๐Ÿ˜‰

2 Responses to New Blog?!

  1. DaughterofPearls says:

    Can’t wait for it to come alive ๐Ÿ™‚
    and lol I definitley will be visiting, to gain wisdom more than to share it…
    inshAllah we’ll be active…I’ve become a once-in-a-while blogger between this blog, mine, and IGIC…I also might joing muslimahsource I think it is called?…alhamdulillah… so many blogs, so little time…

  2. […] 29, 2009 @ 10:56 pm } · { Uncategorized } So I saw how Hidden Souls made a new blog (here) and I was like… hm.. i feel like chaning my blogging name as […]

Leave a Reply

