One Day…

One day, it might be a long time from now, but surely, inshaAllah, one day, you will be so happy for having done what you did. Just believe that it’s the truth. It’s the correct thing to do and keep on going. Don’t look back…Watch out for the pot holes along the way and just keep going straight. You know He, azza wa jal, will support you and guide you along the way when you are sincere and honest. You have nothing to fear, you have nothing to let you down…You have nothing to worry about expect pleasing Allah subhanahu wa ta’ala. But you’ll be so proud, and you’ll be so happy one day…One day inshaAllah…

Repent.

Believe in it. Make duaa. Focus. Keep on going.

8 Responses to One Day…

  1. student says:

    May I be the first to congratulate on the new look! I really like it!!!!!

    I hope that one day comes sooner for you than you thought it would sis, and for all of us โค

  2. Noha says:

    ameen ya Rab ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Sonia says:

    May we all be able to look back at our lives and be pleased with what we see. And, above all, may Allah be pleased much more than we are. Ameen.

    (P.S. Nice redecorating!)

  4. DaughterofPearls says:

    WOW I thought I typed in the wrong address ;D I love this theme HS! And I love this post, it’s so true. I second it.

  5. Sarah says:

    MashaAllah nice to see the fresh look and a fresh post ๐Ÿ™‚ Ameen to the du’aas! โค

  6. Dania says:

    Okay am i the last one to be updated with this new hiddensouls! i love it! Anyways, beautiful reminder, and amazinggggg pictureeee!! โค

  7. hiddensouls says:

    Jazakum Allahu khairan everyone ๐Ÿ™‚
    I miss blogging so much and I wish I managed my time better to do more of it! lol

Leave a Reply

