Eve teasing (Huh?!)

I mentioned to a relative the situation of the subways during rush hour. A can of sardines might be a better suited word than subway.

They say a picture is worth a thousand words…Here’s one I found using google images…

Our conversation about the crowded subway led to the obvious: Touching of the other gender accidents.

I noted how they have signs that say something about how, just because you’re on a crowded subway, that doesn’t mean inappropriate touching is allowed. I actually laughed at how sad that sign felt to me when I first saw it. I thought about how the structure of a more halal subway would be. LOL.

Anyways, I can’t remember where, but I found this picture and saved it:

It’s a WOMEN ONLY cart during certain hours. SubhanaAllah. Some countries are just so ahead.

And believe it or not, there’s a Wiki about it too!

But then again, mention that here and your head will probably be bitten off by the feminists. When in fact, it should be the opposite…The feminists should be asking for this in my opinion. It’s an honor to be protected ๐Ÿ™‚

So, what’s Eve Teasing you ask? Why not ask Wiki? It seems to be getting more knowledgeable these days! Check it out here

It should be an honor to follow the commands of God.

That’s my ramble for today ๐Ÿ™‚

2 Responses to Eve teasing (Huh?!)

  1. student says:

    Subhan Allah, you don’t just need technology to be advanced – just use your minds!

    ..Do you think it’ll have the same affect if I printed out that sign and taped it to the back of the bus? ๐Ÿ˜€ Can’t wait till I can drive insha Allah!! I’ll take you to Orange Julius DRIVING *insha Allah!*

  2. hiddensouls says:

    LOL…I’m pretty sure if me and you are in a car, even when you drive, I’ll probably be the one driving ๐Ÿ˜›
    you’re so sweet ๐Ÿ™‚ jazakillahu khairan ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

